Nepean Club Logo

Committee

Nepean District Morris Minor Car Club Inc.
P. O. Box 427
St Marys NSW 2760

w | http://morris-minor-nepean-district-club.org.au/

President
Merv Dunlop
Mobile | 0400 311 216
Email | president@morris-minor-nepean-district-club.org.au

Vice President
Dennis Mitchell
Phone | 0419 750 875
Email | vicepresident@morris-minor-nepean-district-club.org.au

Treasurer
Robert Johnston
Phone | 02 4731 3097
Email | treasurer@morris-minor-nepean-district-club.org.au

Secretary
Heather Dunlop
Mobile | 0417 734 369
Email | secretary@morris-minor-nepean-district-club.org.au

Membership Registrar
Karen Wicks
Phone | 02 9606 0015
Email | membership@morris-minor-nepean-district-club.org.au

Historic Vehicle Registrar
Terry Chesters
Mobile | 0438 250 628
Email | hvr@morris-minor-nepean-district-club.org.au

Regalia Officer
Terry Chesters
Mobile | 0438 250 628
Email | regalia@morris-minor-nepean-district-club.org.au

Public Officer
Robert Johnston
Phone | 02 4731 3097
Email | public-officer@morris-minor-nepean-district-club.org.au

Club Representatives

Council of Motor Clubs Delegates
Rick Gawler
Phone | 0492 888 345
Email | vicepresident@morris-minor-nepean-district-club.org.au

Events Co-ordinator

Steven Borg
Phone | 0499 499 735

Web Content Submissions – please email: adunlop73@hotmail.com

________________________________________________________________________